Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.za

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.co.za Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Steve Henzen from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
3830 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Kommunikation war korrekt und zeitnah.
About the product:
Die Qualität kann ich noch nicht beurteilen, da ich die Akkus noch nicht verwendet habe.
paul kindiak from Canada rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1180 mAh battery
General:
The order took a bit longer to receive than expected.
About the product:
appears to be good but haven't used them yeat.
Richard Džavoronok from Slovakia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Blue)
PAOLO CARLUCCI from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
5800 mAh battery
General:
First time with batteryupgrade. Full positive impressions for the quality of material and for their after sale.
About the product:
I returned the item immediately after the delivery so I can’t express a feedback.
Marcel Menig from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Ich muss wirklich sagen:ein super toller Service!!
About the product:
Den AKku konnte ich leider nicht zurücksenden, da die CH-Post dies wegen Explosionsgefahr im FLugzeug nicht zustellen darf! Trotzdem wurde mir Betrag züruckbezahlt! TOP!!!!
Richard Greager from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-NP70FU battery (1150 mAh)
General:
Great service. Thanks
Hans-Dieter Rose from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
1050 mAh battery
Richard Greager from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
Svein Morten Kristiansen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
Nitecore 1x RCR123A battery
General:
Rask levering, og god oppfølging av ordre!
About the product:
Gode batterier, og ikke minst, de varer bra lenge.
Robert Thurnherr from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
4250 mAh battery
About the product:
Funktioniert einwandfrei frei
Obogeanu Radu George from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2019
Product:
5050 mAh battery (Black)
General:
O gama foarte variata de produse si o echipa suport profesionista cu reactie rapida
About the product:
Bateria este conforma cu specificatia
Yvan Baune from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
BTC-ERM15XL battery (1550 mAh)
General:
Service rapide, marchandise très bien emballée.
About the product:
Produit d'excellente qualité équivalente à la batterie d'origine.
Stuart Hopkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
5200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
First place to go for batteries
About the product:
Excellent
Roy Willy Jenssen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Seriøst firma
About the product:
Som forventet.
sbircea elviss from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
buna
About the product:
de calitate
Peter Appelgren from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Duracell 12x AAA battery
James Rowe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
It's great to be able to order online when you get a problem, it saves a lot of running about looking for what you need, it has saved me pounds in Travel & Car Parking, plus 4 Hours of my time. I had very good service from Battery upgrade
About the product:
Good service & Friendly Staff, I will be back when I need something from Battery Upgrade
David Beasley from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Product as advertised and arrived on time
Juan Antonio Maestro Dulay from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
Rápidos y con buena información de sus productos.
Frederic CLAEYMAN from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Produit conforme et adapté à mon appareil. Attention au délai minimum d'une semaine pour la livraison.
About the product:
Emballage neuf et batterie qui fonctionne parfaitement.
Daniela Born from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Rasche Lieferung.
Ricardo Sardo from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2019
Product:
3200 mAh battery
General:
Foi uma boa experiência ter comprado através do vosso website.
About the product:
A bateria funciona na perfeição.
Hans Wellner from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Black)
Pia Gärtner-Wiederkehr from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
3300 mAh battery
General:
Ich habe die bestellte Ware innert kurzer Zeit erhalten und bin zufrieden.
About the product:
Das Produkt entspricht genau meiner Bestellung und ist einwandfrei und korrekt.
Joachim Uhlmann from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
4400 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Schnell und unkompliziert.
About the product:
Akku entspricht der Beschreibung und passt einwandfrei.
Dre Duff from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
Very happy with the purchase, will definitely use you guys again in regards to any Battery purchase.
About the product:
Very Pleased with the product.
Tom Hand from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
1900 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very Good to deal with
About the product:
The Iphone 6S XL battery is excellent. Even better than the original Apple battery. Lasts all day and no conflict with the software or with the phone crashing. Takes a little longer to charge but that’s ok because It lasts longer. This battery has given a new lease of life to my IPhone. Highly recommend it.
Martin Nelissen from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
Satisfied with everything,delivery etc. about 2 weeks after ordering.Price was good.
About the product:
Very happy with product sofar, it"s holds the power very well.
Anders Lindqvist from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery (4000 mAh, Rechargeable)
Peter Welsch from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
7800 mAh battery (Black)
ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ ΑΛΗΜΙΣΗΣ from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
895 mAh battery
Zsuzsanna Bozsó from Hungary rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery
GUSTAVO SANCHEZ ARES from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Muy fiables, trato perfecto y producto de buena calidad, recomendables 100 x100
About the product:
Producto de buena calidad y de fiar, muy bueno
Franz Arnet from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
600 mAh battery
General:
Die beiden bestellten Batterieen funktionieren einwandfrei. Danke für den speditiven Service.
Bruce Falconer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-10-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery
General:
Great servive
About the product:
Good quality
martin van bellen from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-10-2019
Product:
BTC-CRT550XL battery (4000 mAh, Black)
General:
snel en goed geleverd
About the product:
goed
António Rodrigues from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
1900 mAh battery (Black, NFC)
Herbert Windisch from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
1400 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Lieferung wie angegeben pünktlich
About the product:
Akku am 12.9.2019 erhalten und am 13.9.2019 in meinen Archos gemini 402 eingebaut, aufgeladen und wieder in Betrieb genommen. Alles bestens!
Timo Eloranta from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
2x 4/5 AA battery with solder tabs (1500 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Kohtuulllisen nopea toimitus
About the product:
laadukkaita akkuja
Susan Shukman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DML800PW battery (2000 mAh)
General:
changed my order and made a fresh order which I have received thank you.
About the product:
as expected
christian moles from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
470 mAh battery
General:
produit de tres bonne qualite
About the product:
service rapide deux achat pas de surprise sa marche tres bien a une prochaine fois
Laurence Bond from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-BCG10 battery (890 mAh)
General:
Efficient and punctial
About the product:
Totally satisfied
Iltaf Hussain from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
Jocelyn Atkinson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC161VX battery (2000 mAh)
General:
A problem with the product I ordered could not be sent to New Zealand was resolved quickly and a refund in price difference was issued. Very satisfied customer.
About the product:
Performs very well.
Viliam Pavelka from Slovakia rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-LKC550SL battery (800 mAh)
General:
Dlhý čas dodania viac ako 2 týždne,inak batéria došla v poriadku.Prekvapilo ma že obalka s batériou bola iba vhodená do mojej schránky a nebola dodana osobne kurierom s pozdravom Pavelka
About the product:
Zatiaľ bez pripomienok.
Cornelius Schaufelberger from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Sind froh um Ihre Diensleistung... SUPER bis zum nächsten Mal
Carol Dunstone from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-PBA700SL battery (700 mAh, Green)
General:
Easy to use website and a seamless checkout process
About the product:
Perfect! Exactly what we needed.
joan delos from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery with solder tabs (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
proceso de compra fácil
About the product:
perfecto
Elisabeth Bonelli from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery
General:
Schnell, günstig, einfach/übersichtlich zu bestellen, perfekt@
About the product:
Der Akku meines sehr alten - aber sehr praktischen - TomTom war kaputt, bei BatteryUpgrade schnell gefunden, Gerät funktioniert wie eh und je!
Valdas Ambraziunas from Lithuania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-GMF300SH battery (300 mAh, Black)
General:
Uzsakiau, palaukiau, gavau. Viskas kaip vaistinėje
About the product:
Veikia
Greg Lewthwaite from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DBL20 battery (700 mAh)
Pedro Coelho from Portugal rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
Paul Jenewein from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
About the product:
Akku für TomTom Navi-Gerät wurde prompt geliefert und funktioniert einwandfrei.
Hugo Doenz from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-10-2019
Product:
BTC-AM1175NB battery (5800 mAh, Silver)
General:
Bestellung und Lieferung haben gut funktioniert.
About the product:
Das Apple-Substitut tut seine Dienste wie gewünscht.
Neil Stevenson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Easy to deal with
About the product:
Completely fitted my requirements
Jocelyn Van Berlo from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
720 mAh battery
General:
Great firm to deal with. Good service and communication. Product arrived when you said it would.
About the product:
I couldn't find a battery for my older camera. As the camera was still good and took great pictures I was disappointed that I would have to purchase a new one, until I found your website. You saved the day, and I lot of money, not having to buy a new camera.
Lars Planefeldt from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
6400 mAh battery
Jean Moor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good.
About the product:
I purchased two batteries for my and my partner's 20 year old Nokia 3210 mobiles (which do not get used very much) and I am hoping they will last forever! Holding charge well so far, time will tell.
herve boitel from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
2760 mAh battery (Black)
FRANTESCU sorin from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery
General:
LOCUL IN CARE AM GASIT CE IMI TREBUIA BATERIE PENTRU GPS CU EXPLICATII CLARE
About the product:
DEOCAMDATA MERGE DAR CIND VOM SCAPA VREODATA DE PRODUSELE CHINEZESTI?
Timo Tamminen from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery with solder tabs (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Helppo ostaa. Hyvä valikoima.
About the product:
Hyvä akku.
erich birnbauer from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
hat alles geklappt, wie es sich gehört
About the product:
akkus kann man erst später beurteilen
Bruno Kuster from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Genial, für mein Fahrradnavigationsgerät Garmin Edge bekam ich bei Battery Upgrade einen neuen Akku. Die Leistung mit dem neuen Akku entspricht ungefähr einem neuen Gerät. Lieferung alles TOP! Danke
Alain Debétaz from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
2x 2/3 AAA battery (350 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Livraison peu rapide !
About the product:
Conforme au produit commandé.
Marek Klimo from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
Paul Collier from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
David Gibson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Blue)
General:
Postage takes about three weeks.
About the product:
Great product works perfectly.
Daniel Vin from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-VBD140 battery (1440 mAh, Gray)
Daniel Maurin from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
Andrea Andersson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
BTC-RX3000SL battery (1400 mAh, Black)
General:
Jättebra produkter till humana priser .
Leopold Bednařík from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
2x 4/5 AA battery with solder tabs (1500 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Všechno tip ťop
About the product:
100% stav
Nils Karlsson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery (Black)
About the product:
Ej monterad ännu.
Gerry Benjamin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
BTC-FKT500SL battery (700 mAh, Green)
General:
A very quick turnaround from receipt of the order
About the product:
Unfortunately I purchased on behalf of an engineer so could not commenet
Richard Hand from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
350 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Quick service and good prices
About the product:
Quick and easy to install.Good quality and long battery lifr
Ales Vodicka from Czech Republic rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1300 mAh battery
General:
Dlouhá doba dodání, předpokládám problém přepravní společnosti
Ernst Leonhartsberger from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Siehe oben
About the product:
funktioniert bis jetzt
João Rodrigues from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 16340 battery (1000 mAh, Rechargeable)
Marek Suk from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
4400 mAh battery (Black)
Vitor Patronilho from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
5000 mAh battery
About the product:
De qualidade
serge PUND from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
4600 mAh battery
General:
Site de confiance
About the product:
Aucun soucis avec les différents produits commandés
Gilles Blais from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
BTC-OT880SL battery (800 mAh)
Lorraine McMorrow from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Easy site to use ease of delivery and battery perfect
MIGUEL HERNANDEZ from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Muy contento de haber encontrado a esta empresa ya que los productos que venden son de muy buena calidad.
About the product:
estoy muy satisfecho con la compra realizada
Ανατόλι Σταμπολιδης from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
600 mAh battery
Rolf Sprissler from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
schnelle Lieferung
About the product:
schnelle Lieferung
Robert McFarlane from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service well structured easy to use website.
About the product:
Very impressed to date the upgraded battery we bought is doing exactly what was promised.
Hannu Sarell from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
15-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
gilles baucher from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
150 mAh battery
General:
très satisfait de ma commande ,boite sérieuse
About the product:
batterie chargée dès son arrivée ,collier qui sert tous les dimanches sans avoir été rechargé depuis
Antoine Leonardi from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
5200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Du sérieux commande bien reçue
About the product:
Battery de bonnes qualités rien a signalé
Viviane Mauriès from France rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
90 mAh battery (Black)
Serge Comte from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery
General:
Très professionnel
About the product:
Produit conforme à la commande.Livraison rapide
Berangere Flaction from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
3500 mAh battery
General:
Les produits sont faciles à trouver, propose des alternatives compatibles. Livraison rapide et batterie de bonne qualité. Bravo!
About the product:
Batterie de bonne qualité, bien emballée. Fonctionne parfaitement.
Anton Meier from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
war etwas erstaunt über die Zoll-Abwicklung und deren Kosten.
About the product:
Akku funktionier gut, besser als Original!
Martin Gurtner from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
4200 mAh battery (Black)
Ramin Hazrati from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-10-2019
Product:
BTC-ZMF900SL battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Gefunden, Bestellt, Rasch erhalten
About the product:
Danke der Technischen korrekten Daten war der Akku den ich gesucht habe rasch gefunden ! Es war somit sehr hilfreich die richtige die Batterie zu finden
Geoff Haskett from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
I needed a battery for a device that is no longer produced, so I wasn't very hopeful. I just surfed the web and this site appeared. I ordered and it arrived a few days later just in time for our next trip.
About the product:
Great to have my device operating for much longer. The replacement battery has saved me having to buy a new device!
Stein Arild Gjestemoen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
General:
Virker seriøst og greit
About the product:
Som forventet, 100% fornøyd
Mária Gergelyová from Slovakia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Spokojná
About the product:
spokojná s produktom
Guy Montinet from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
2920 mAh battery
General:
Bon matériel livrer rapidement Je recommande
Raffaele Mastrolacasa from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
BTC-PF7217SL battery (2200 mAh)

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.co.za

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.za

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.