Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.za

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.co.za Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

paul kindiak from Canada rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1180 mAh battery
General:
The order took a bit longer to receive than expected.
About the product:
appears to be good but haven't used them yeat.
PAOLO CARLUCCI from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
5800 mAh battery
General:
First time with batteryupgrade. Full positive impressions for the quality of material and for their after sale.
About the product:
I returned the item immediately after the delivery so I can’t express a feedback.
Richard Greager from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-NP70FU battery (1150 mAh)
General:
Great service. Thanks
Richard Greager from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
Stuart Hopkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
5200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
First place to go for batteries
About the product:
Excellent
James Rowe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
It's great to be able to order online when you get a problem, it saves a lot of running about looking for what you need, it has saved me pounds in Travel & Car Parking, plus 4 Hours of my time. I had very good service from Battery upgrade
About the product:
Good service & Friendly Staff, I will be back when I need something from Battery Upgrade
David Beasley from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Product as advertised and arrived on time
Dre Duff from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
Very happy with the purchase, will definitely use you guys again in regards to any Battery purchase.
About the product:
Very Pleased with the product.
Tom Hand from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
1900 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very Good to deal with
About the product:
The Iphone 6S XL battery is excellent. Even better than the original Apple battery. Lasts all day and no conflict with the software or with the phone crashing. Takes a little longer to charge but that’s ok because It lasts longer. This battery has given a new lease of life to my IPhone. Highly recommend it.
Martin Nelissen from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
Satisfied with everything,delivery etc. about 2 weeks after ordering.Price was good.
About the product:
Very happy with product sofar, it"s holds the power very well.
Bruce Falconer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-10-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery
General:
Great servive
About the product:
Good quality
Susan Shukman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DML800PW battery (2000 mAh)
General:
changed my order and made a fresh order which I have received thank you.
About the product:
as expected
Laurence Bond from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-BCG10 battery (890 mAh)
General:
Efficient and punctial
About the product:
Totally satisfied
Jocelyn Atkinson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC161VX battery (2000 mAh)
General:
A problem with the product I ordered could not be sent to New Zealand was resolved quickly and a refund in price difference was issued. Very satisfied customer.
About the product:
Performs very well.
Carol Dunstone from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-PBA700SL battery (700 mAh, Green)
General:
Easy to use website and a seamless checkout process
About the product:
Perfect! Exactly what we needed.
Greg Lewthwaite from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DBL20 battery (700 mAh)
Neil Stevenson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Easy to deal with
About the product:
Completely fitted my requirements
Jocelyn Van Berlo from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
720 mAh battery
General:
Great firm to deal with. Good service and communication. Product arrived when you said it would.
About the product:
I couldn't find a battery for my older camera. As the camera was still good and took great pictures I was disappointed that I would have to purchase a new one, until I found your website. You saved the day, and I lot of money, not having to buy a new camera.
Jean Moor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good.
About the product:
I purchased two batteries for my and my partner's 20 year old Nokia 3210 mobiles (which do not get used very much) and I am hoping they will last forever! Holding charge well so far, time will tell.
David Gibson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Blue)
General:
Postage takes about three weeks.
About the product:
Great product works perfectly.
Gerry Benjamin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
BTC-FKT500SL battery (700 mAh, Green)
General:
A very quick turnaround from receipt of the order
About the product:
Unfortunately I purchased on behalf of an engineer so could not commenet
Richard Hand from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
350 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Quick service and good prices
About the product:
Quick and easy to install.Good quality and long battery lifr
Lorraine McMorrow from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Easy site to use ease of delivery and battery perfect
Robert McFarlane from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service well structured easy to use website.
About the product:
Very impressed to date the upgraded battery we bought is doing exactly what was promised.
Geoff Haskett from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
I needed a battery for a device that is no longer produced, so I wasn't very hopeful. I just surfed the web and this site appeared. I ordered and it arrived a few days later just in time for our next trip.
About the product:
Great to have my device operating for much longer. The replacement battery has saved me having to buy a new device!
David Martin from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very good to deal with. Very clear. Good prices. Would absolutely recommend.
About the product:
Exactly as advertised. Does what was described. Took slightly longer to arrive than I expected, but I don't know if that is the responsibility of BatteryUpgrade.ch or processing by Swiss customs - in any case no big issue.
Thomas Jonsson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
It worked fine. Delivery takes some time but everything works fine. There was also an additional order on my page which has been cancelled automativcally. I do not recognize this.
About the product:
Fits perfect, the wight is less but I hope the capacity is as promised.
Roger Fletcher from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
8800 mAh battery
General:
Easy to traverse the website, good product selection , prices are good and delivery was spoton
Malcolm Whittle from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
1620 mAh battery
General:
Buying a replacement battery for my phone was easy and relatively cheap!
About the product:
The battery recommended as replacement for my phone has taken it a around a 12hour life to over 36 hours! I am very pleased as it will save me replacing my phone altogether!
Robert Currie from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Black)
About the product:
The 'phone companies tell us that when the smartphone slows down, it means a replacement unit at huge cost. They told me that a replacement battery would cost as much as a new phone. Well it didn't, it was a fraction of the cost of replacing the phone @£33. My phone is 4 yrs old,and with the new battery, lasts up to 20 hrs rather than, previously, 3/4 hrs. Perfect.
desmond o neill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
Soshine 4x AAA battery (1100 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
very good for finding more powerful batteries for almost everything especially rechargeable ones
About the product:
perfect for my device
Fred Baker from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
BTC-AM8665HB battery (4400 mAh, Gray)
General:
You deliver in a timely manner, and you didn’t disappoint.
About the product:
Exactly as promised, and works well.
Eugene O'Sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Battery arrived on time and was the correct one as advertised.
About the product:
The battery for Dyson Handheld fitted perfectly & seems to have a better battery life than the original.
Keith Miller from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good service.
About the product:
Good product.
Willis Inman from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
A good reliable company to deal with, and competitively priced items
About the product:
Too soon to comment on the performance of the battery I bought recently, but I was well pleased with a previous item
andrew sibley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
5000 mAh battery
General:
Great service
paul hofseth from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
helpful, corect and swift reply & delivery
About the product:
works
J Maieroni from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)
Thomas Corcoran from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
5.04W battery charger (8.4V, 0.6A)
General:
Perfect, delivery quick and on time
About the product:
camera battery
Paul Clifton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
1600 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service no problems. Will look to them for any future requirements.
About the product:
As described
John Stevenson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18500 battery (1800 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Swift and easy.
About the product:
Perfect for my needs. Good price.
Phil Murphy from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
2100 mAh battery
General:
Great
About the product:
Fantastic
Jan Marker from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
5000 mAh battery
General:
Very easy to search your homepage and find what you are looking for. The ordering process and feed back was very satisfying.
About the product:
Perfect - plug and play.????
Robert Bungard from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
740 mAh battery
Geoffrey Scordia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Excellent product range and service. It is good for the pocket as well as the environment that a good device is not consigned to the bin.
About the product:
Batteries work well. Longevity remains to be seen, but quality seems excellent.
Michael Hopkins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
660 mAh battery
General:
delivery,service, no problems.
About the product:
all good.
Dorothy Charlton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-09-2019
Product:
5.04W battery charger (4.2V, 0.6A)
General:
Excellent company, highly recommended
About the product:
Extremely good digital charger for my Lumix camera batteries . Arrived on time & in good condition.
Hazel Cornish from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
Very satisfied with the service,will use again.
About the product:
My mobile has been brought to life again.
Michael Furber from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
80W AC adapter / charger (230V, 0.348A)
General:
Delivery was fast. Product is great. I am a happy man cause the wife has her cordless vacuum back again. Much better than getting a new one!!!
About the product:
The battery quality is excellent!
Henk Roodt from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
Easy to choose the right battery, great communication, received the battery in proper quality packaging. Will use this company again for sure.
Geoffrey Scordia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Prompt service. Great product range.
About the product:
Would appear to be top quality. Longevity remains to be seen. Looking good though.
Joseph Kavanagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
BTC-PEZ913PW battery (2000 mAh, Black)
General:
i would recommend when you require a battery upgrade ore advice use them.
About the product:
top battery
David Evans from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Prompt service
About the product:
Apparently good
David Eady from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
very good
About the product:
good battery
Paul Freeman from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
vr ery good communication and service
About the product:
good product
John Matthews from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery (White)
General:
The battery was delivered within the estimated time.
About the product:
The battery was to be used in my Phantom 3 drone. It looked identical to the original, only differing with the original which had "Phantom" whereas the new one had "PHA-3. I have used it several times with no problems. The led display has the same brightness as the original. Well worth the money.
John Burrell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Black)
Neil McGrath from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery
General:
Straightforward and promptly delivered
About the product:
It does the job, no fuss, no bother
Martin Blain from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very Pleased with the fact that Battery Upgrade were able to deliver my spare battery for my Yasu FT70RD when others refuse to sent to New Zealand. So you have a BIG Positive Well Done from me.
About the product:
It is every thing that I was expecting. Genuine Part and excellent Quality.
Damien Blake from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
BTE-CAN-LP-E17_BC battery (1040 mAh, Black)
General:
Very happy iwth pricing and product
About the product:
Very happy with pricing and product
mel bell-grey from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery (Black)
Mark Iremonger from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
1300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery Upgrade saved the day by identifying and suppliying a specialist replacement LiOn battery for my Logitech Harmony One remote control.
About the product:
The product was excellent quality and a perfect fit/match which made installation simple. High quality match with a slightly higher specification which means my Harmony One remote lasts much longer between charges.
REGINALD ROBERTS from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
1600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
good service, no problems.
About the product:
Can't fault it.
Niall Fogarty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-10-2019
Product:
48W AC adapter / charger (8.5V, 5.65A)
General:
Excellent
Judith Gray from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2019
Product:
150 mAh battery
General:
Very efficient
About the product:
fit for purpose
Debbie Stanley-Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
20-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Very good
About the product:
Very good
Michael Barnes from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DBL80 battery (740 mAh)
General:
Quick Efficient , very Happy. Thanks.
Ian Parker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
A navigable site with a straightforward ordering system. I was kept informed of the progress of the product and it arrived within an acceptable period of time.
About the product:
The product was exactly as specified and worked first time
Kevin Scholey from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
BTC-GM500SL battery (1880 mAh)
General:
Easy no fuss purchase
About the product:
Exact replacement fit for my BMW Navigator IV Sat Nav. Works well as expected. Unable to confirm on longevity as only fitted recently.
Richard Edmonds from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
700 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Done the job, ideal ????
Juan F. Baena Calderón from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
Outstanding service
About the product:
Really good item performance. Battery Upgrade is a key dealer for replace exhausted batteries
vincent trupin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-10-2019
Product:
2900 mAh battery
General:
Good product. Arrived earlier than expected
Thomas Earl from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Generally very good but could not use the 15% discount card from an earlier purchase . would be good if i could get a battery charger for these batteries as the ususal plug packs that do 12 v are regulated to 12V and you need a plug pack that is actually about 13.8 or 14 v.
About the product:
Good replacement
Barry Shaw from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
450 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good Service
About the product:
No problems. Lasts forever. Happy.
Mike Dolan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
Excellent
Peter Jolly from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery
General:
A very efficient ordering experience.
About the product:
The replacement battery for my HP iPAQ is performing perfectly. I am very pleased with it.
Rachel Snoep from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
1090 mAh battery
General:
Parcel didn't take long to be delivered.
About the product:
Battery is working well.
Alex Brugger from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
BTC-BRS980SL battery (700 mAh, Black)
General:
Delivery as planned.
About the product:
Fits perfectly with capacity upgrade
Bonner Gearon from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
As usual with Battery Upgrade, ordering was easy, delivery quick, price low, packaging sound, and product good. Thank you, Battery Upgrade.
About the product:
First class battery for Minolta DiIMAGE A1 camera.
Kevin Dawson from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
UltraCell BO-BS-UCLA59217 battery (12000 mAh)
General:
It would be better if there was some form of indication regarding the status of the order and also an ability to track the order.
About the product:
Batteries did the required job
Rosalind Willatts from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
680 mAh battery
Ian Buckley ( NIE X7060002Z ) from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
7900 mAh battery
General:
Very efficient and easy ordering system
About the product:
Battery is working great, just like the original
Peter Shea from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
Landport 11000 mAh battery (Original)
General:
Kept me updated and delivery was very prompt.
About the product:
Top quality at a much reduced price.
Yvonne Rattray from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-10-2019
Product:
3200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
no problems good service
About the product:
fits well works better now.
trevor truman from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
1750 mAh battery
Gary Forsythe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-10-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
General:
Excellent great Company
About the product:
Excellent products
Anthony Killoch from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
I chose Battery Upgrade because it was the most informative web site and I could deal with you directly. It was easy to choose and order the right model for my Dyson vacuum cleaner. It was delivered quickly and to the correct address at the agreed time. Very impressive compared to my usual experience with Amazon and their appalling local delivery agents here in Spain.
About the product:
The new battery is a vast improvement over the one delivered new with my Dyson about three years ago. It was down to a running time of 3-5 minutes maximum before waiting for hours for it to recharge. I can now clean the whole apartment in one go ! I should be interested to know if you do replacement batteries for Apple iPhones (model 6S) Many thanks and I highly recommend you your service.
Lone Jorgensen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
Brian Palliser from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Battery took its initial charge and so far has been perfect in my old Dyson.
PRIMOŽ ZAVRŠNIK from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
650 mAh battery
General:
Satisfactory
About the product:
Impeccable
Michael Free from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
I have used this firm for many years, although not that often. Products bought have always seemed well made, and last better than other battery suppliers I have tried on occasions. Service very good with any mistakes in my ordering quickly sorted out.
About the product:
A larger capacity battery than standard at a good price, and fitted our old laptop perfectly. One beneficial side effect was the underside of the laptop now raised slightly higher than before because of the moulded ridge on the new battery, so cooling of machine better.
Warren Hadfield from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Delivery took longer than I would have liked but generally happy with the purchase. The battery is great, far better than the original ever was.
About the product:
Dyson stick vac now runs for close to double the time of the original battery. Excellent product so far.
Rob Bliekendaal from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
BTC-GM10SL battery (1100 mAh)
General:
Great service. Very fast delivery!
About the product:
Tablet battery was easy to install with the supplied tools!
Attila Czifra from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
Phil Thornton from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
8100 mAh battery
About the product:
Perfect
Alistair Calvert from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
Product arrived faster than expected. Ordering on-line was relatively easy.
About the product:
Laptop battery fitted fine and arrived well charged. Very satisfying service.
mr A N Honeyman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 14500 battery (1200 mAh, Rechargeable)
Lea Davidson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Blue)
Richard T. Moore from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good company to deal with
About the product:
The battery I bought was as described
Nadezhda Georgieva from Bulgaria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.co.za

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.za

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.